Burlington Hotel, Bunbury WA

Friday 4 October, 9pm.

Caves House Hotel, Yallingup WA

Saturday 5 October, 5.30pm

Ocean View Tavern, Neerabup WA

Sunday 6 October, 2pm

Ship Inn, Busselton WA

Sunday 13 October, 6pm

Wilson Brewing, Albany WA

Thursday 17 October, 3pm

Six Degrees, Albany WA

Friday 18 October, 8pm.

Newport Hotel, Fremantle WA

Sunday 20 October, 8pm

Glenelg Surf Life Saving Club, Glenelg SA

Sunday 27 October, 2pm

Mingling Waters, Nowa Nowa Vic

Sunday 3 November, 6pm

House of Frank, Traralgon VIC

Thursday 7 November, 8pm

Grand Ridge Brewery, Mirboo North VIC

Friday 8 November, 6.30pm.

Avon Ridge, Maffra VIC

Sunday 10 November, 12pm.

Growlers, Torquay VIC

Friday 15 November, 8pm.

Aireys Pub, Aireys Inlet VIC

Saturday 16 November, 8pm.

Workers Club, Fitzroy VIC

Sunday 17 November, 7pm.

Tattersalls Hotel, Tocumwal NSW

Friday 22 November, 8pm.

St Anne's Winery, Moama NSW

Saturday 23 November, 11am.

American Hotel, Echuca VIC

Sunday 24 November, 3.30pm.

Bank, Warragul VIC

Friday 29 November, 8pm.

Noojee Hotel, Noojee VIC

Saturday 30 November, 7pm.

Sound for Climate festival, Inverloch VIC

Sunday 1 December

Wine Bar, Paynesville VIC

Friday 6 December

Upstairs, Lakes Entrance VIC

Saturday 7 December, 9pm

Bermagui Beach Hotel, Bermagui NSW

Sunday 8 December, 4pm

Adelaide Hotel, Moruya NSW

Friday 13 December, 8pm.

Wickham Park Hotel, Newcastle NSW

Sunday 15 December, 1.30pm

Scott's Hub, Scott's Head NSW

Wednesday 18 December, 6pm.

No 5 Church Street, Bellingen NSW

Thursday 19 December, 6pm.

RED-C, Coffs Harbour NSW

Friday 20 December

Miami Marketta, Miami QLD

Saturday 21 December

Wake Up, Byron Bay NSW

Monday 23 December, 6pm.

Bangalow Hotel, Bangalow NSW

Friday 27 December, 7pm.

Solbar, Maroochydore QLD

Saturday 28 December, 7pm.

La Canteena, Maroochydore QLD

Sunday 29 December, 4pm.

salty-dogs.jpg